Links

Pages we like, in alphabetical order - we don’t have favourites, they are all great!

Birdguides http://www.birdguides.com/

Birding Frontiers http://birdingfrontiers.com/

British Trust for Ornithology http://www.bto.org/

Carmarthen Cameras http://www.carmarthencameras.co.uk/

Drew Buckley Photography http://drewbuckleyphotography.com/

Mike’s Bird Notes http://mikesbirdnotes.blogspot.co.uk/

Pembrokeshire Birds http://pembsbirds.blogspot.co.uk/

Pembrokeshire Bird Group  http://www.pembrokeshirebirdgroup.blogspot.co.uk/

Pembrokeshire Avifauna http://pembsbirds.squarespace.com/

Pembrokeshire Wildlife http://www.pembrokeshirewildlife.blogspot.co.uk/

Ramsey Island http://www.rspb.org.uk/reserves/guide/r/ramseyisland/index.aspx

Ramsey Island Blog http://www.rspb.org.uk/community/placestovisit/ramseyisland/default.aspx

Richard Crossen Photography http://www.richardcrossenphotography.co.uk/

Seatrust http://www.seatrust.org.uk/

Skokholm Island http://www.welshwildlife.org/skomer-skokholm/skokholm/

Skokholm Island Blog http://skokholm.blogspot.co.uk/

Skomer Island http://www.welshwildlife.org/skomer-skokholm/skomer/

Skomer Island Blog http://www.skomerisland.blogspot.co.uk/

Strumble Head Seawatching http://strumbleheadseawatching.blogspot.co.uk/

Thousand Island Expeditions http://www.thousandislands.co.uk/

Welsh Ornithological Society http://www.birdsinwales.org.uk/

Wildlife Trust of South & West Wales http://www.welshwildlife.org/

Accommodation

The following list of local accommodation is recommended by us – please mention West Coast Birdwatching when booking

Cottage Retreats http://www.cottageretreats.net/

Pittingales http://www.pittingalesmarloes.co.uk/

Rath Cottage http://www.rathcottage.co.uk/

Trefechan Wen Cottage http://www.trefechanwen.co.uk/